D often crawls into our bed at about 3am, falls asleep and takes over the bed.

 Well 2 nights ago she was already there asleep at midnight ! when we went to bed.

J, and I were talking about the games D was playing that day, especially the one where D pretends to be a sheep, who gets cold after being sheared, and goes and steals the wool back off of the farmer, and sticks it back on with tape….  ( yes my daughter has a strong imagination ! )

Half way through us talking about this …  D rolls over to J, and says and says ” I was …….  er sheep……    er   stick ….   wool on…… tape ”  then rolls over to me and continues to sleep !!  the kinda thing you say when you are drunk…..   well..  maybe that’s just me ?

  I tell you, D never misses a thing…. 

currently listening to Lost In Translation – soundtrack cd

