Struck down with a summer flu, cold bug yesterday, so feeling pretty low,  I blame the run on wednesday night ……..

Thinking of ways to listen / watch   the England vs Germany game in a Christening on Sunday…

1) Sneak out of said christening, to a pub…  Mmmmm

2)Tell Sister , she should hire a telly ….   MMmmmmm

3) Take earpierce for phone radio into said Christening….MMMMmmm

4) Have friend txt updates… MMmmm

5) Politely decline offer of christening invite, and watch the game !!  Ha , yeah if I want to stay alive, I think not !!!

   D told me last nite,” Don’t worry daddy , if you take your medicine you will be ok….!   I’m not ill, NNNNooooooo  !!   ”

 No D you are not ill, but the cold you HAD I fear has been passed around.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  Listening to 5FDP  – The Way of the fist.

