Nothing to do with Franny Jeffers !!!

Got the new ( to me ) car on Friday…VW Fox

 Driving it is ….  erm, interetsing.

 It opporates on really low revs compared to the Fiesta, so pulling away at junctions is … err   slow !, just can’t get used to it, but hey it had to be done.

 My fiesta was already pre-sold on the VW website….

125k on the clock, needs a bit of TLC ( not a note of waterfalls to be heard…  thankyou !! )  but it will serve who-ever the lucky owner will be !!

……………..

D’s birthday party on saturday….  oh boy…. 15 kids and parents…..

 J says I can organise next years…

 Do not get me wrong the afternoon went really well, but we are all shattered,

 Especially when you cook a shed full of food, and there is so much left over !!

AND WHO EATS EGG SANDWICHES!!!!!!!

  Go to a party , they are always there. and no body EVER eats them….!

NO MORE EGGS….  NO MORE EGGS… !!!

….

Sunday I bought a coat…..   yep, the hottest day of the year, and I buy a coat, Well GAP had a 30% sale, so….   and I needed it so…..

 D now has this thing , where if other people are talking, and she wants to be the centre of attention, she says  ” ‘Cuse me, I don’t like talking ”  OH WELL THEN !!!

   Oh Boy..

listening to the new Framing Hanley CD,

and a little Chili peppers.

